Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andy & Lori Stormes

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy & Lori Stormes
"Had great customer service from Tamra Dunlap. If your looking for life insurance or anything else in Mr. Angelles insurance office, she is your girl !!"

Fidel Munoz

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fidel Munoz
"Nick Garcia was very helpful. They are not open on Saturdays but Nick took his time to meet with my wife and I on a Saturday. Highly recommend this agent."

Man Yang

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Man Yang
"Derren McGuinness is very helpful, helped me with a good plan with the optimal cost, thank you!"

Todd Johnson

February 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Todd Johnson
"Don’t ever do business with State Farm, the claims group continually lies to your face and gaslights you, while they do nothing to expedite your claim, you are a number and are treated as such. It’s been two weeks just for a catalytic converter to be replaced and still not even looked at because video and photos aren’t good enough, for a catalytic converter…??? Do yourself a favor and do business elsewhere, don’t give them the time of day!"

Ashlea Pierson

January 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ashlea Pierson
"Tamara is absolutely amazing! If she cannot help she makes sure she finds someone who can and follows up to make sure everything was handled. She is the only reason I've stayed with this agency. The manager is condescending an horrible and when you complain you get no response from Mr. Angelle."

Tk Kur

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tk Kur
"Great experience ! Staff is awesome !"

Drum Maker

September 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Drum Maker
"I have made repeated attempts to make changes on my policy. Staff was not forth coming with information and very misleading. State Farm as a whole is a great company. I would definitely recommend finding another agency to work with. Insurance and trust go hand and hand. Unfortunately, my experience here was not good. Best Wishes!"

T. White

July 12, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by T. White
"Horrible customer service. Adrian called me as a supposedly courtesy call but her customer service skills were lacking to say the least. She doesn't need to deal with the public. I'm shopping for new insurance now. Customer Service is huge to me if I'm paying money for a service!"

Jane Alinne

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Alinne
"These are good people. Very helpful, and very caring. Kyle Angelle is the best. I will probably stay with him forever."

Jane Hodson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Hodson
"State farm has hired a very wonderful and uplifting agent. Michelle was wonderful to speak to and according to her photo, beautiful as well. Thank you Kyle, for hiring her."

Alvin Denmon

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Denmon
"Excellence service"

Leah Stanley

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Stanley
"Michelle Wilson-Taylor in Kyle Angelle's office is THE BEST! She has always been able to help me no matter what kind of question I call with--nothing throws her! She is professional and friendly, and I appreciate how she takes her time so I never feel rushed. She is an asset to not only Kyle's office, but to State Farm as an insurance organization. Thanks Michelle!"

Leah P

May 12, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Leah P
"Horrible experience with this agency. I am going through a billing nightmare that no one is able to explain to me. They are overcharging me by 100 dollars +. They stopped returning calls and will only email with wrong numbers and math. This should have been a simple policy transfer. Do NOT use this State Farm location."

Whitney Blake

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Blake
"Michelle is the definition of great customer service. She takes the time to get to know you and finds the best solutions that fits you and your lifestyle. She makes you feel like less of a customer and more like family."

Laura Bazán Esteves

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Bazán Esteves
"I have to come on here and give a huge thanks to Lesly Tamez. She is a life saver. Not only is she excellent at what she does, she also gave us the best price in town!! Usually it is a hassle to get situated with insurance policies, to their negative customer service, to their outrageous fees!! Lesly made it a breeze! I am truly greatful for her. Thank you again for your help!!"

Sexy Slym

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sexy Slym
"Lesly Tamez is an absolute STATE FARM INSURANCE AGENT GODDESS!! She is not only professional at her job duties, she is also very well knowledgeable in ALL areas of being insured. To begin, her attitude and jolly personality is adorable and captivates any customer. (As for me, I have conversed with many representatives, and not all are friendly nor inviting to entice my desire to do business with them.) Lesly Tamez maintained communication with me via text, email, and phone calls, whichever suited me best. Her deliverance was TOP-NOTCH at finding great discounts for auto insurance, life insurance, renter's insurance, and also assisting with family bundle deals too. Tamez never became agitated or impatient with various questions being asked by me. Even more, she took the liberty in contacting other entities, on my behalf, to help expedite the process for my needs. In summary, I have already taken the initiative to refer family members and friends to Kyle Angelle - State Farm due to the outstanding customer service I received today from Lesly Tamez. "Thank You, again, Lesly for all that you've done for me today!!""

Phelicia C

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phelicia C
"Working with Andrea has been such a pleasure. Great rates and excellent customer service!"

Raj Ganesh Manivannan

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raj Ganesh Manivannan
"Andrea was extremely helpful in preparing me a home and auto bundle quote. She applied all the possible discounts from StateFarm on my policy and helped bring my premium down. I have been a customer of Kyle Angelle agency for two years now and I have been pleased with their service and have no complaints."

Alex Ambriz

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ambriz
"Lesly gave us a really smooth and friendly experience. We went in thinking we were going to be offered a high quote, but was very relieved to know that State Farm offered so many benefits at a reasonable price. If you ever stop at the Pearland location make sure you ask for Lesly. Thank you so much for the hospitality!"

Corliss Cutwright

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corliss Cutwright
"I had an awesome experience today with Michelle, I called about my homeowners insurance and mentioned that I was off work on Disability and WOW, WOW, WOW, Michelle said," have you received your disability from US, Here at State Farm?" I was just so Excited.... Michelle knows her stuff and is AMAZING. I Love great Customer Services. Thank You, Michelle with Kyle Angelle - State Farm Insurance"

Joseph Hopkins

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Hopkins
"It's always good when things go better than expected. Leslie Tamez was professional and courteous. The transaction couldn't have gone any smoother. I got the Patrick price/Rodgers rate"

Nicole Yancey

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Yancey
"Excellent experience! Switched to State Farm from another agency 2 yrs ago with the help of Andrea Haire and could not be happier. The rates are far better and Andrea's hands on customer care is top notch. Highly recommend and definitely ask for Ms. Haire!"

Ryan Deppe

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Deppe
"Andrea is great to work with. She always keeps us updated on any changes or specials going on throughout the year. A big help! Ask for her"

Luis Arias

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Arias
"If you are reading this and looking for a State Farm agent, i will highly recommend y’all to speak with Andrea. She helped me out with my auto and renters insurance. Also, she was helpful, professional, explained every step with details and made this process easy for me. Thank you so much for your time and patience."

carla Dussette

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by carla Dussette
"Everyone there is so special and great at what they do especially Andrea, i feel like she is my big sister that’s there every time i need her. She always makes time to answers all my questions even the crazy one. So glad to be a part of their insurance family. Now i know I’m in good hands!!!"