Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Angelle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kyle Angelle

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (205 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tk Kur

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience ! Staff is awesome !"

Drum Maker

September 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have made repeated attempts to make changes on my policy. Staff was not forth coming with information and very misleading. State Farm as a whole is a great company. I would definitely recommend finding another agency to work with. Insurance and trust go hand and hand. Unfortunately, my experience here was not good. Best Wishes!"

T. White

July 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible customer service. Adrian called me as a supposedly courtesy call but her customer service skills were lacking to say the least. She doesn't need to deal with the public. I'm shopping for new insurance now. Customer Service is huge to me if I'm paying money for a service!"

Jane Alinne

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"These are good people. Very helpful, and very caring. Kyle Angelle is the best. I will probably stay with him forever."

Jane Hodson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has hired a very wonderful and uplifting agent. Michelle was wonderful to speak to and according to her photo, beautiful as well. Thank you Kyle, for hiring her."

Alvin Denmon

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellence service"

Leah Stanley

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Wilson-Taylor in Kyle Angelle's office is THE BEST! She has always been able to help me no matter what kind of question I call with--nothing throws her! She is professional and friendly, and I appreciate how she takes her time so I never feel rushed. She is an asset to not only Kyle's office, but to State Farm as an insurance organization. Thanks Michelle!"

Leah P

May 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible experience with this agency. I am going through a billing nightmare that no one is able to explain to me. They are overcharging me by 100 dollars +. They stopped returning calls and will only email with wrong numbers and math. This should have been a simple policy transfer. Do NOT use this State Farm location."

Whitney Blake

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the definition of great customer service. She takes the time to get to know you and finds the best solutions that fits you and your lifestyle. She makes you feel like less of a customer and more like family."

Laura Bazán Esteves

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to come on here and give a huge thanks to Lesly Tamez. She is a life saver. Not only is she excellent at what she does, she also gave us the best price in town!! Usually it is a hassle to get situated with insurance policies, to their negative customer service, to their outrageous fees!! Lesly made it a breeze! I am truly greatful for her. Thank you again for your help!!"

Sexy Slym

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesly Tamez is an absolute STATE FARM INSURANCE AGENT GODDESS!! She is not only professional at her job duties, she is also very well knowledgeable in ALL areas of being insured. To begin, her attitude and jolly personality is adorable and captivates any customer. (As for me, I have conversed with many representatives, and not all are friendly nor inviting to entice my desire to do business with them.) Lesly Tamez maintained communication with me via text, email, and phone calls, whichever suited me best. Her deliverance was TOP-NOTCH at finding great discounts for auto insurance, life insurance, renter's insurance, and also assisting with family bundle deals too. Tamez never became agitated or impatient with various questions being asked by me. Even more, she took the liberty in contacting other entities, on my behalf, to help expedite the process for my needs. In summary, I have already taken the initiative to refer family members and friends to Kyle Angelle - State Farm due to the outstanding customer service I received today from Lesly Tamez. "Thank You, again, Lesly for all that you've done for me today!!""

Phelicia C

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Andrea has been such a pleasure. Great rates and excellent customer service!"

Raj Ganesh Manivannan

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was extremely helpful in preparing me a home and auto bundle quote. She applied all the possible discounts from StateFarm on my policy and helped bring my premium down. I have been a customer of Kyle Angelle agency for two years now and I have been pleased with their service and have no complaints."

Alex Ambriz

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lesly gave us a really smooth and friendly experience. We went in thinking we were going to be offered a high quote, but was very relieved to know that State Farm offered so many benefits at a reasonable price. If you ever stop at the Pearland location make sure you ask for Lesly. Thank you so much for the hospitality!"

Corliss Cutwright

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an awesome experience today with Michelle, I called about my homeowners insurance and mentioned that I was off work on Disability and WOW, WOW, WOW, Michelle said," have you received your disability from US, Here at State Farm?" I was just so Excited.... Michelle knows her stuff and is AMAZING. I Love great Customer Services. Thank You, Michelle with Kyle Angelle - State Farm Insurance"

Joseph Hopkins

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always good when things go better than expected. Leslie Tamez was professional and courteous. The transaction couldn't have gone any smoother. I got the Patrick price/Rodgers rate"

Nicole Yancey

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience! Switched to State Farm from another agency 2 yrs ago with the help of Andrea Haire and could not be happier. The rates are far better and Andrea's hands on customer care is top notch. Highly recommend and definitely ask for Ms. Haire!"

Ryan Deppe

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is great to work with. She always keeps us updated on any changes or specials going on throughout the year. A big help! Ask for her"

Luis Arias

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are reading this and looking for a State Farm agent, i will highly recommend y’all to speak with Andrea. She helped me out with my auto and renters insurance. Also, she was helpful, professional, explained every step with details and made this process easy for me. Thank you so much for your time and patience."

carla Dussette

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is so special and great at what they do especially Andrea, i feel like she is my big sister that’s there every time i need her. She always makes time to answers all my questions even the crazy one. So glad to be a part of their insurance family. Now i know I’m in good hands!!!"

kristen smallwood

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I HIGHLY recommend Jessica! She was so patient & awesome when it came to helping me get the best price for my home insurance! She responded very quickly to all my concerns, & helped save my family money. We couldn’t be happier!!! Thank you Jessica"

Joe Quinonez

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie saved me over $800 on car insurance compared to allstate that would increase at every renewal, just saying."

Tiera Walker

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't have been happier with my experience with Kyle Angelle-State farm. If you want great service this is the place. Michelle was very professional, kind, and excellent at explaining my options. Even if they can’t exactly help you with your needs they will make sure that you are taken care of with the best of coverage. I would recommend them to anyone."

Nune Green

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best. Old school service"

Darry

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service was amazing like none other. I had the pleasure to talk with Michelle and she was one of the nicest people to help me. She not only helped with my insurance and personal situation involving my insurance, but she was a great help to my mother as well. Once again thank you so much Michelle!!!!"